Our 2020 Committee:

Thank you to all our committee for all their hard work and dedication. Also to all the stewarts and helpers who assist during the festival.

The Tubbercurry Old Fair Day committee is delighted to elect for our 35th anniversary festival as honorary presidents, founding members and past Chairs Jackie Coogan and Eddie Walsh

  • Lisa Maloney (Vice-chairperson), Sean McDonagh (Vice Chair/ Craft & Heritage Officer), Derek Foye (Secretary), Una Murray (Treasurer),  Marie Brouder (PRO), Louise Kilbane (Health & Safety Officer/ Vice Treasurer), Paul Walsh (Trading Officer), David Brennan, Tommy McGuinness, Tony O’Brien, Brendan McSorley (Traffic Management).
  • Committee: Enda Flannery, Peter James Brennan, Claire Stapleton, Paul Taylor.

2018 Committee Members at the launch of the Old Fair Day Festival. Thank you to O’C Bar for hosting.

Richard Mc Carthy Photography

Richard Mc Carthy Photography